Hello world!

As I’m collecting some of the better things I’ve written before, posts will be appearing not in the original chronological order I wrote them in but something more like in the order of importance I feel about them now.

I suggest you make maximum use of the tagged categories to find posts you’re interested in. I shall try to make maximum use of tagging by subject and topics to make my posts easy to find.

For people who are new to wordpress like me and don’t quite know how to navigate it yet, here’s my ‘about me’ page, in case you want it- http://en.gravatar.com/ravinggreen

Leave a Reply

